Cancel Private Registration
When you cancel Private Registration, your personal information, including your name, mailing address, email address, and phone number, displays publicly in the Whois database.
Warning: Private Registration cancellations are irreversible. If you cancel the domain itself, Private Registration is automatically removed. Additionally, you can’t transfer private registration from one domain to another.
Required: If you’ve just added Protected Registration and enabled two-step verification on your account, you must wait 72 hours AND cancel Protected Registration before removing Privacy.
Looks like you’re not logged in. If you log in above (under ), we can save you a couple of steps.
Go to the Domains Settings page.
Under Contact Information, click Remove Privacy.
Click Yes, Remove Privacy