CAll Us: 1800-1210120 SIGN UP   Login/Logout

Remove my site

If you no longer want to use a site, you can remove it from your Managed WordPress account.

Note: Removing a Managed WordPress Website with a domain on it will automatically park the domain until you use it again with another hosting product.

Warning: Removing your site permanently deletes all content from your Managed WordPress website. You should only remove your website if you are okay rebuilding your website from the beginning.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. In your My Products page, next to Managed WordPress, click Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to remove, click the three-dot icon in the right corner and then select Remove.
    Remove site
  4. Type reset, then click Remove to finish removing the site.